Login

Availability & Booking

Please read our Terms and Conditions here and then see below for current availability. If you see some dates you would like to book then please email us at caronandsteve@lavendercottagewells.co.uk.

We will email you a booking form by return.

Some important things:

  • A deposit of 25% of the total cost is required on booking, with the balance being due 8 weeks before the start of your holiday. If booked less than 8 weeks prior to commencement date then full amount required on booking.
  • No animals allowed
  • No smoking in the property (but in the private courtyard is fine).

Short Breaks

  • Short breaks (Friday to Monday or Monday to Thursday) are available at 75% of the cost of a one week break.
From To Price

Available

Yes/No

2019      
Friday 2nd August Friday 9th August   No
Friday 9th August Friday 16th August   No
Friday 16th August Friday 23rd August   No
Friday 23rd August Tuesday 27th August   No
Tuesday 27th August Friday 30th August   No
       
Sunday 1st September Friday 6th September £650 Yes
Friday 6th September Friday 13th September £800 Yes
Friday 13th September Monday 16th September   No
Monday 16th September Friday 20th September £400 Yes
Friday 20th September Friday 27th September £750 Yes
       
Friday 27th September Friday 4th October £700 Yes
Friday 4th October Friday 11th October £600 Yes
Friday 11th October Friday 18th October £600 Yes
Friday 18th October Friday 25th October £600 Yes
Friday 25th October Friday 1st November £600 Yes
       
Friday 1st November Friday 8th November £500 Yes
Friday 8th November Friday 15th November £500 Yes
Friday 15th November Friday 22nd November £500 Yes
Friday 22nd November Friday 29th November £500 Yes
Friday 29th November Friday 6th December £500 Yes
       
Friday 6th December Friday 13th December £500 Yes
Friday 13th December Friday 20th December £500 Yes
Friday 20th December Friday 27th December   No
Friday 27th December Friday 3rd January 2020 £1000 Yes
       

 

 

 

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy